1. What was your first moment of ‘beyond 3d normal awakening’? The day I knocked over a young girl in South Africa

  2. Who is your favourite teacher, book and movie? Louise Hay “you can heal your life”

  3. What’s the strangest experience you’ve ever had? “In Egypt in the pyramids last year October”

  4. What’s one interesting thing we do not know about you yet? I was close to being a ballet and modern teacher when I was 19.

  5. What do you feel your true life purpose to be? To show up in a space of love and compassion and learn forgiveness

  6. What’s your favourite animal? Lion

  7. What’s your favourite consciousness or energy ‘exercise’ that helps you stay connected, grounded and ‘tuned in’ in a good way? Breathe in love into my heart and breathe out love to someone or something

  8. What’s your favourite music / song / musical artist I love most kinds of music except heavy rock and metal. Natasha Bedingfield – Unwritten

  1. What’s your favourite food? Roast chicken and vegetables

  2. What excites your creative juices? To laugh and have fun, and to see how everyone is expanding, supporting those that are showing up in their expansive selves, sharing in someone else’s good fortune and journey. 

  3. What’s the one thing you’d like to “shamelessly self promote” here today? The Council of 8 Community Gatherings. 

 

Council of 8 Community Gatherings – Book here

Every Monday @ 9-10.30 am New Zealand time

Sundays for the rest of the world – PST 12-1.30 pm, MST 1-2.30 pm, CST 2-3.30 pm, UK – 8-9.30 pm

The Council of 8 have guided Michelle to bring together an online gathering every week, walking with us on our journey, guiding us, and helping us to navigate where we are. Over and above all, bringing us together to help us all know that we are never alone, working with our Soul’s alignment, they share Akashic records as well as past timelines, bringing your Soul into a space of healing. Our hearts magically light up in these offerings and sharing within this collective group. The Council of 8 shares what we need to hear and not what we want to hear, and they keep the messages simple and bring healing tones through Michelle’s voice.

We start with a heart meditation, bringing us into the presence and purity of our hearts. This is a safe space for us to connect and create magic together, allowing ourselves to be vulnerable and open to receiving love.

These gatherings will be 1.5 hours online on Zoom.

LOVE IS WHY WE ARE HERE

 🩷💙

PLEASE NOTE: THE PRICE IS $17 PER PERSON

Ask the Council of 8 a question, the question can be personal or for the collective.